Springboard Starts in

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

FREE Online Training

for Dance Studio Owners
DSOA - Fresh Start Studio SpringboardPage Build-02

Seize the Opportunity to Start Over & Build the Studio of Your Dreams That’s Not 100% Dependent on You

DSOA - FSSS 2021 03

The same 2 HOUR training, presented live at

3 different dates & times

for your convenience

Choose the one that BEST fits your schedule:

DSOA - Fresh Start Studio SpringboardPage Build-03 2

Monday, October 11th
At 9am PT / 12pm ET

 

That’s 4pm WET and 7pm EET and if you’re in Europe

DSOA - Fresh Start Studio SpringboardPage Build-04

Tuesday, October 12th
At 12pm PT / 3pm ET

 

That’s 5am AEST on Wednesday, October 13th for early risers in Australia.

DSOA - Fresh Start Studio SpringboardPage Build-05

Wednesday, October 13th
At 7am PT / 10am ET

 

That’s 2pm WET and 5pm EET if you’re in Europe.

All three virtual sessions will go for about 2 hours and be hosted LIVE by Clint Salter. He will be covering the same content in each session so simply choose the date and time that fits BEST with your schedule!

DSOA - Fresh Start Studio SpringboardPage Build-20

to Build or Rebuild the Studio of your Dreams

That runs like a well-oiled machine, even when you’re not around

I’m going to cover everything we teach our Inner Circle members about how to finally step into the Studio CEO role, stop doing everything alone, fill classes and maximize profitability.

Asset 11

What to Do

Together, we’ll identify your studio’s key profit drivers plus how to leverage them to maximize your profitability right off the bat. I’ll also share proven strategies to elevate your marketing and dial in your operations so that you can spend less time working in the studio, and more time doing the things you truly love.

Asset 12

What to Delegate

If you’re stretched thin, overworked and wearing all the “hats” in your studio, this is the training for you. We’ll figure out what you can and should be delegating to your team. I’ll also cover how to get that team aligned with your vision and excited to come to work everyday, decreasing turnover and increasing efficiency.

Asset 13

What to Delete

We’ll prioritize what’s going to make the most impact and breathe new life into your studio TODAY and eliminate anything that’s NOT going to move the needle in the future. This is the only training that will leave you with a shorter to-do list than when you came in and empowered to execute on a clear vision for the future of your studio.

We’re giving away some AMAZING prizes

Live on the line

Everyone who attends the live masterclass is going to get our new resource, the 30-Day Engage & Enroll Planner designed to help you stock up on new students, stat. Three lucky attendees are ALSO going to win a 30-minute 1:1 coaching session with one of our Inner Circle Studio Growth Coaches.

Ipad Mockup - Feminine

Springboard Starts in

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Copyright© DSOA 2022. All Rights Reserved. | PRIVACY POLICY | SITE TERMS OF USE | earnings disclaimer