Having a tough time with teachers? With Christine Denny

SUBSCRIBE TO THIS PODCAST ON iTUNES TODAY.

In our latest Studio Success Formula Podcast episode, I will be speaking with the woman who has traveled around the world teaching, choreographing and impacting the lives of many dancers. She is the creator of Tapatak Oz and possibly one of the most inspired, passionate and determined people you would ever meet. My guest is Chrisine Denny.

Her career in dance has spanned over 25 years and taken her into every facet of dance including teacher, performer, director, choreographer, adjudicator, columnist, journalist, and interviewer.

During the interview Christine and I discuss:

1. The ‘must have’ qualities of an exceptional teacher
2. Tips on becoming a great teacher
3. What studio owners should look for when they’re recruiting teachers

Plus Christine shares many golden nuggets for studio owners who want to improve their business. 

Links and resources in this episode:

Website – http://www.tapatakoz.com.au/

P.S. We have a few spaces available in our upcoming free online training workshop – 7 Habits of Successful Dance Studios. In the training I’m going to show you:

1. The difference between studios that “survive” and studios that “THRIVE!” Plus how successful studios generate high profits and make a huge impact!

2. Three key things that studio owners do that SABOTAGE their own business & one FREE marketing strategy that you can implement today that will grow your student numbers over the next 30 days!

3. Four things you need to STOP doing today that will accelerate your growth and profits & how to SECURE and RETAIN the right teachers!

Click the link below to register for your complimentary ticket!

Sunday 2 November
Los Angeles 3pm, Denver 4pm, Dallas 5pm, Chicago 5pm, Ottawa 6pm & New York City 6pm.
Secure Your Seat HERE.

Thursday 13 November
Perth 9am,Brisbane 11am, Adelaide 11.30am, Sydney/Melbourne 12pm & Auckland 2pm.
Secure Your Seat HERE.

Look forward to seeing you in the training!

SHARE THE LOVE

SUBSCRIBE ON SOUNDCLOUD

optin4 copy

YOUR 7 DAY GUIDE TO ATTRACTING STUDENTS

optin6

11 Step Checklist

To Double New Student Enrollments

optin7-small

INCREASE PROFITS THROUGH INTRODUCING ADDITIONAL REVENUE STREAMS